My Biography

My Biography


I am an Political Independent, Former Correctional Officer Sergeant (Louisiana State Penitentiary Angola) 10 years of experience. Volunteer Firefighter CVFD for 20 plus years of experience. I am a Trump Supporter. I am Christian with Jewish-Hebrew Heritage. I am an Independent Thinker.
This very first blog website of mine is dedicated to Freedom and Liberty. Here, the Constitution and Bill of Rights of these United States of America is respected; the Declaration of Independence is honored. God Almighty YHWH and Jesus Christ Yeshua Ha’Mashiach comes before everything else in this world. 

Everything is not only my opinion but research, and study. 
I support every single topic and issue with supporting evidence and sources of Fact and Truth. 
I love my beloved Nation and our beloved Military and 45th. President of these United States of America, Donald John Trump. 
FYI NOTICE:
I ONLY support CONSTITUTIONALLY OBEDIENT LAW ENFORCEMENT. 
THE OATH:
“Against ALL Enemies both foreign and DOMESTIC, SO HELP ME GOD.”
“Ask not what your Country can do for you but what you can do for your Country.” 
President, John Fitzgerald Kennedy

Thank you for coming and God Bless these United States of America. 
LOVE 
KLCJR77 PRODUCTIONS 

Published by Patriots BlogTalk

A Free Eagle Productions

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started